STEPS

Family Resource Center

 

​improving family life, 

knowledge and understanding

Contact Us:  479-782-7837

Nurturing Skills for Families 2017

8-week Class - 16 Lessons


Tuesday - Class Dates and Times

Session 1: Tuesday, August 1 - Time:2-3:30pm

Session 2: Tuesday, August 8 - Time: 2-3:30pm

Session 3: Tuesday, August 15 - Time: 2-3:30pm

Session 4: Tuesday, August 22 - Time: 2-3:3pm

Session 5: Tuesday, August 29 -  Time: 2-3:30pm

Session 6: Wednesday, September 5 - Time 2-3:30pm

Session 7: Tuesday, September 12 - Time 2-3:30pm

Session 8: Tuesday, September 19 - Time 2-3:30pm


Thursday - Class Dates and Times

Session 1: Thursday, August 3 - Time: 5-6:30pm

Session 2: Thursday, August 10 - Time: 5 -6:30pm

Session 3: Thursday, August 17 - Time: 5-6:30pm

Session 4: Thursday, August 24 - Time: 5-6:30pm

Session 5: Thursday, August 31 -  Time: 5-6:30pm

Session 6: Thursday, September 7 - Time: 5-6:30pm

Session 7: Thursday, September 14 - Time: 5-6:30pm

Session 8: Thursday, September 21 - Time: 5-6:30pm


Saturday -Class Dates and Times

Session 1: Saturday, August 5 - Time: 10:30-noon

Session 2: Saturday, August 12 - Time: 10:30-noon

Session 3: Saturday, August 19 - Time: 10:30-noon

Session 4: Saturday, August 26 - Time: 10:30-noon

Session 5: Saturday, September 2 - Time: 10:30-noon

Session 6: Saturday, September 9 - Time: 10:30-noon

Session 7: Saturday, September 16 - Time: 10:30-noon

Session 8: Saturday, September 23 - Time: 10:30-noon


Location:  STEPS Training Center, 706 Garrison Ave, Fort Smith, AR

Phone #: (479) 782-7837

STEPS